Click Here for RHA Conditions of Carriage

Click Here for RHA Conditions of Storage


Darren@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0060

Darren Jeavons

Managing Director (Sales & Business Development)

Carl@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0074

Carl Jeavons

Operations Director

Shane@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0063

Shane Jeavons

Director (Finance & Sales)

Ben@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0079

Ben Jeavons

Director (European Operations)

Katie@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0061

Katie Plant

Director (Worldwide Logistics)

Debbie@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0060

Debbie Jeavons

Purchase Ledger Manager

Tony@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0075

Tony Boyce

Senior Transport Manager

Ian.Dunne@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0067

Ian Dunne

Procurement Manager

Nikki.Weeks@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

0121 201 0082

Nikki Weeks

Business Support Manager

Craig.Wainwright@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0099

Craig Wainwright

Warehouse Manager

Anita@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0065

Anita Evans

Sales Ledger Supervisor

Bogdan.Ulicean@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

0121 201 0084

Bogdan Ulicean

Transport Supervisor

Ross.Ward@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0071

Ross

Transport Co-Ordinator

Sophie.Lanni@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0083

Sophie Lanni

Bonded Warehouse Supervisor

Philip.Mcpadden@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0076

Phil McPadden

Fleet Maintenance Supervisor

Christine@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0069

Christine O’Brien

Customer Support

Adam.Meah@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0068

Adam Meah

Customer Support

Lucy.Neagu@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0072

Lucy Neagu

Customer Support / Marketing

Hannah.Tipper@jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0066

Hannah Tipper

Customer Support

Ana.Filip@Jeavonseurotir.co.uk

+44 (0)121 201 0077

Ana Filip

Shipping Clerk